Football Cyprus Glafkos Klerides League Results

Cyprus Glafkos Klerides League live scores

Cyprus Glafkos Klerides League games
Cyprus :

Cyprus Glafkos Klerides League

: Div.1 Standings
Saturday 19 August 2017
19:00 FT AEL Limassol 1-0 Aris L. (0-0) +
Sunday 20 August 2017
18:00 FT Nea Salamis 1-1 Anorthosis (0-1) +
Monday 21 August 2017
18:00 FT Ol Nicosia 0-0 Doxa Katokopia (0-0) +
Saturday 26 August 2017
18:00 FT Ethnikos Achnas 3-0 AEP Paphos (2-0) +
19:00 FT Aris L. 1-1 Nea Salamis (1-0) +
Sunday 27 August 2017
17:00 FT AEK Larnaca 2-0 Ol Nicosia (1-0) +
18:00 FT Doxa Katokopia 2-1 Ermis Aradippou (1-1) +
Saturday 9 September 2017
17:00 FT Ol Nicosia 1-1 Apollon Limassol (1-0) +
18:00 FT AEL Limassol 1-0 Doxa Katokopia (0-0) +
19:00 FT Nea Salamis 1-4 APOEL Nicosia (1-1) +
Sunday 10 September 2017
18:00 FT Omonia 2-1 Ethnikos Ach. 1 (1-0) +
18:00 FT Anorthosis 1-0 Aris L. 1 (0-0) +
Monday 11 September 2017
18:00 FT Ermis Aradippou 0-4 AEK Larnaca (0-3) +
Saturday 16 September 2017
17:00 FT Ethnikos Achnas 1-2 Ol Nicosia (0-1) +
18:00 FT AEP Paphos 2-1 Omonia (0-0) +
19:00 FT AEK Larnaca 1-0 AEL Limassol 1 (0-0) +
Sunday 17 September 2017
17:00 FT Doxa Katokopia 4-1 Nea Salamis (2-0) +
Monday 18 September 2017
18:00 FT 1 APOEL Nicosia 0-1 Anorthosis (0-1) +
18:00 FT Apollon Limassol 4-2 Ermis Aradippou (1-1) +
Wednesday 20 September 2017
18:00 FT Omonia 5-2 AEK Larnaca (4-1) +
Friday 22 September 2017
18:00 FT Aris L. 0-0 APOEL Nicosia (0-0) +
Saturday 23 September 2017
18:00 FT AEL Limassol 1-1 Apollon Limassol (0-1) +
19:00 FT Nea Salamis 1-0 AEK Larnaca (1-0) +
Sunday 24 September 2017
17:00 FT Ol Nicosia 0-0 AEP Paphos (0-0) +
17:00 FT Ermis Aradippou 2-0 Ethnikos Achnas (0-0) +
Monday 25 September 2017
18:00 FT Anorthosis 2-0 Doxa Katokopia (0-0) +
Saturday 30 September 2017
17:00 FT AEP Paphos 2-1 Ermis Aradippou (0-1) +
18:00 FT Omonia 1-1 Ol Nicosia (0-0) +
19:00 FT AEK Larnaca 1-1 Anorthosis 1 (0-0) +
Sunday 1 October 2017
17:00 FT Apollon Limassol 5-0 Nea Salamis (2-0) +
17:15 FT Ethnikos Achnas 0-1 AEL Limassol (0-0) +
18:00 FT Doxa Katokopia 2-1 Aris L. (1-0) +
Friday 13 October 2017
18:00 FT APOEL Nicosia 2-0 Doxa Katokopia (1-0) +
Saturday 14 October 2017
17:00 FT 1 Anorthosis 1-1 Apollon Lima. (0-1) +
19:00 FT 1 Aris L. 0-5 AEK Larnaca (0-4) +
Sunday 15 October 2017
17:00 FT Ermis Aradippou 2-1 Omonia (1-1) +
19:00 FT AEL Limassol 0-1 AEP Paphos (0-0) +
Monday 16 October 2017
18:00 FT Nea Salamis 0-0 Ethnikos Achnas (0-0) +
Saturday 21 October 2017
17:00 FT Omonia 1-0 AEL Limassol (0-0) +
18:00 FT AEP Paphos 4-0 Nea Salamis (1-0) +
19:00 FT Ethnikos Achnas 1-2 Anorthosis (0-1) +
19:00 FT AEK Larnaca 3-1 APOEL Nicosia (2-0) +
Sunday 22 October 2017
17:00 Ol Nicosia 0-0 Ermis Aradippou (0-0) +
18:00 Apollon Limassol 0-0 Aris L. (0-0) +
Tuesday 24 October 2017
17:00 Doxa Katokopia 0-0 AEK Larnaca (0-0) +
19:00 Nea Salamis 0-0 Omonia (0-0) +
Wednesday 25 October 2017
17:00 Anorthosis 0-0 AEP Paphos (0-0) +
17:00 APOEL Nicosia 0-0 Apollon Limassol (0-0) +
18:00 Aris L. 0-0 Ethnikos Achnas (0-0) +
Thursday 26 October 2017
18:00 AEL Limassol 0-0 Ol Nicosia (0-0) +
Saturday 28 October 2017
17:00 Ethnikos Achnas 0-0 APOEL Nicosia (0-0) +
17:00 Omonia 0-0 Anorthosis (0-0) +
Sunday 29 October 2017
17:00 AEP Paphos 0-0 Aris L. (0-0) +
17:00 Apollon Limassol 0-0 Doxa Katokopia (0-0) +
18:00 Ol Nicosia 0-0 Nea Salamis (0-0) +
19:00 Ermis Aradippou 0-0 AEL Limassol (0-0) +
Saturday 4 November 2017
16:00 Anorthosis 0-0 Ol Nicosia (0-0) +
17:00 Doxa Katokopia 0-0 Ethnikos Achnas (0-0) +
18:00 Aris L. 0-0 Omonia (0-0) +
Sunday 5 November 2017
15:00 Nea Salamis 0-0 Ermis Aradippou (0-0) +
15:00 APOEL Nicosia 0-0 AEP Paphos (0-0) +
17:00 AEK Larnaca 0-0 Apollon Limassol (0-0) +
Friday 17 November 2017
18:00 Omonia 0-0 APOEL Nicosia (0-0) +
Saturday 18 November 2017
17:00 Ethnikos Achnas 0-0 AEK Larnaca (0-0) +
17:00 Ol Nicosia 0-0 Aris L. (0-0) +
Sunday 19 November 2017
15:00 AEL Limassol 0-0 Nea Salamis (0-0) +
17:00 Ermis Aradippou 0-0 Anorthosis (0-0) +
Monday 20 November 2017
18:00 AEP Paphos 0-0 Doxa Katokopia (0-0) +
Saturday 25 November 2017
17:00 Aris L. 0-0 Ermis Aradippou (0-0) +
17:00 APOEL Nicosia 0-0 Ol Nicosia (0-0) +
18:00 Anorthosis 0-0 AEL Limassol (0-0) +
Sunday 26 November 2017
15:00 AEK Larnaca 0-0 AEP Paphos (0-0) +
16:00 Doxa Katokopia 0-0 Omonia (0-0) +
Monday 27 November 2017
18:00 Apollon Limassol 0-0 Ethnikos Achnas (0-0) +
Wednesday 29 November 2017
18:00 Ermis Aradippou APOEL Nicosia (0-0) +
Saturday 2 December 2017
16:00 Apollon Limassol 0-0 AEP Paphos (0-0) +
16:00 APOEL Nicosia 0-0 Ermis Aradippou (0-0) +
Sunday 3 December 2017
15:00 Aris L. 0-0 AEL Limassol (0-0) +
16:00 Doxa Katokopia 0-0 Ol Nicosia (0-0) +
17:00 Anorthosis 0-0 Nea Salamis (0-0) +
Monday 4 December 2017
18:00 AEK Larnaca 0-0 Omonia (0-0) +
Saturday 9 December 2017
16:00 Ermis Aradippou 0-0 Doxa Katokopia (0-0) +
17:00 AEP Paphos 0-0 Ethnikos Achnas (0-0) +
Wednesday 10 January 2018
18:00 AEP Paphos Apollon Limassol (0-0) +
Wednesday 17 January 2018
16:30 APOEL Nicosia AEL Limassol (0-0) +
19:00 Apollon Limassol 0-0 Omonia (0-0) +
0 message(s)
Chat "Cyprus Glafkos Klerides League"