90' It's 1 - 3 as the referee blows for full-time.
87' Dieumerci Ndongala is replacing Leandro Trossard for KRC Genk at Stade Maurice Dufrasne.
86' Philippe Clement (KRC Genk) is making a first substitution, with Dries Wouters replacing Ruslan Malinovskyi.
81' Razvan Marin strikes to reduce the deficit to 1 - 3 at Stade Maurice Dufrasne.
79' Goal! Leandro Trossard extends KRC Genk's lead to 3 - 0.
75' Standard Liege make their second substitution with Maxime Lestienne replacing Alen Halilovic.
75' Merveille Bokadi is replacing Paul-Jose Mpoku for the home team.
65' Joakim Maehle (KRC Genk) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.
62' Alen Halilovic is booked for the home team.
52' KRC Genk take a comfortable 2 - 0 lead thanks to Mbwana Samatta.
46' Bram Van Driessche blows to start the second-half. Standard Liege with the kick-off.
45' The first-half is over.
41' Bryan Heynen is on target to give KRC Genk a 1 - 0 advantage.
23' Collins Fai for Standard Liege has been booked by Bram Van Driessche and receives a first yellow card.
14' KRC Genk's Sebastien Dewaest has been booked in Liege.
1' Standard Liege kick-off to get the first-half underway.
Today's match line-ups are now presented.