90' The second-half is over. The match ends 3 - 0.
81' The away team replace Andre Dozzell with Gwion Edwards.
75' The home team replace Lee Gregory with Tom Bradshaw.
70' Goal! Ryan Leonard extends Millwall FC's lead to 3 - 0.
63' Aiden O Brien is replacing Jiri Skalak for the home team.
57' Neil Harris (Millwall FC) is making a first substitution, with Steve Morison replacing Tom Elliott.
57' Matthew Pennington (Ipswich Town) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.
56' Ipswich Town make their second substitution with Jack Lankester replacing Kayden Jackson.
51' Goal! Lee Gregory extends Millwall FC lead to 2 - 0 with a header.
46' The whistle has gone to start the second-half.
46' Jordan Spence is on a sub for Cole Skuse for Ipswich Town.
45' The ref's whistle signals the end of the first-half.
26' Goal! Millwall FC have got their heads in front thanks to a Lee Gregory strike.
1' The first-half is just kicking off.
Neil Harris and Paul Hurst have now revealed their starting line-ups.