90' At KCOM Stadium, Eric Lichaj has been yellow-carded for the home team.
90' Full-time! The final score is 2 - 1.
89' Manuel Milinkovic is replacing Kamil Grosicki for Hull City at KCOM Stadium.
79' Nigel Adkins (Hull City) is making a second substitution, with Liam Ridgewell replacing Chris Martin.
78' The away team replace Ben Thompson with Tom Elliott.
70' Aiden O Brien is replacing Ben Marshall for Millwall FC at KCOM Stadium.
66' Jake Cooper (Millwall FC) gets a yellow card.
61' The home team have replaced Marc Pugh with Nouha Dicko. This is the first substitution made today by Nigel Adkins.
46' The ref has blown to start the second-half. Hull City kick-off.
45' The whistle has gone to end the first-half.
42' Goal! Hull City have got their heads in front thanks to a Marc Pugh strike.
34' Goal! Shaun Hutchinson equalizes to bring the score to 1 - 1.
30' Ben Marshall (Millwall FC) has received a first yellow card.
13' Neil Harris is making the team's first substitution at KCOM Stadium with Steve Morison replacing Murray Wallace.
8' Jarrod Bowen is on target to give Hull City a 1 - 0 advantage.
1' Hull City kick-off to get the first-half underway.
The official line-ups for today's match are out.