90' It's 2 - 1 as the referee blows for full-time.
86' Samuel Essende is replacing Silas Gnaka for AS Eupen at Constant Vanden Stock.
83' Kenny Saief is on a sub for Yari Verschaeren for RSC Anderlecht.
80' Claude Makelele is making the team's second substitution at Constant Vanden Stock with Youssef Msakni replacing Yuta Toyokawa.
79' Alessio Castro-Montes is booked for the away team.
73' RSC Anderlecht make their second substitution with Jeremy Doku replacing Alexis Saelemaekers.
67' The away team replace Danijel Milicevic with David Pollet.
65' RSC Anderlecht's Ivan Santini scores with his head to give his side a 2 - 1 lead.
51' Goal! The home team draw level at 1 - 1 through Yari Verschaeren.
46' The home team have replaced Zakaria Bakkali with Peter Zulj. This is the first substitution made today by Fred Rutten.
46' Alexandre Boucaut blows to start the second-half. RSC Anderlecht with the kick-off.
45' The first-half has come to a close in Brussels.
41' Alexis Saelemaekers (RSC Anderlecht) has received a first yellow card.
31' Goal! AS Eupen have got their heads in front thanks to a Mamadou Fall strike.
1' The first-half is in progress. RSC Anderlecht get the game underway.
The official team line-ups are now available.