90' Francky Dury (SV Zulte Waregem) is making a third substitution, with Fredrik Jensen replacing Onur Kaya.
90' Nicolas Laforge blows to end the match. The final score is 0 - 5.
87' Goal! SV Zulte Waregem extend their lead to 5 - 0 through Sander Coopman.
87' The away team have replaced Nill De Pauw with Idrissa Doumbia. This is the second substitution made today by Francky Dury.
82' SV Zulte Waregem make their first substitution with Aaron Leya Iseka replacing Ivan Saponjic.
72' Moussa Diallo is on a sub for Nicolas Verdier for AS Eupen.
68' At Kehrweg Stadium, Akram Afif has been yellow-carded for the home team.
65' It's now 4 - 0 in Eupen as Ivan Saponjic scores for SV Zulte Waregem.
64' The home team replace Nils Schouterden with Jean Thierry Lazare Armani.
59' Great finish from Nill De Pauw to give SV Zulte Waregem a 3 - 0 lead.
57' Michael Heylen is booked for the away team.
56' It's now 2 - 0 to SV Zulte Waregem as To Be Confirmed scores from the spot.
55' An attacking SV Zulte Waregem player has been brought down in the area - penalty!
46' Akram Afif is replacing Silas Gnaka for AS Eupen at Kehrweg Stadium.
46' The whistle has gone to start the second-half.
45' The ref's whistle signals the end of the first-half.
38' Timothy Derijck (SV Zulte Waregem) has received a first yellow card.
36' Jordan Loties (AS Eupen) gets a yellow card.
34' Goal! A Davy De Fauw header gives SV Zulte Waregem a 1 - 0 lead in Eupen.
20' AS Eupen have been awarded a penalty...
1' The match is underway at Kehrweg Stadium.
The team line-ups for today's match are now available.