90' It's 0 - 2 as the referee blows for full-time.
90' The home team replace Victorien Angban with Olivier Myny.
89' Gjoko Zajkov is replacing Cristian Benavente for Royal Charleroi SC at Freethielstadion.
89' The home team have replaced Tuur Dierckx with Aleksandar Boljevic. This is the second substitution made today by Philippe Clement.
88' Enes Saglik is replacing Nurio Fortuna for the away team.
85' Francis N'Ganga (Royal Charleroi SC) leaves the pitch after receiving two yellow cards.
80' Philippe Clement (Waasland-Beveren) is making a first substitution, with Ryan Mmaee replacing Isaac Thelin.
77' Great finish from Kaveh Rezaei to give Royal Charleroi SC a 2 - 0 lead.
76' Royal Charleroi SC's Nurio Fortuna has been booked in Beveren.
73' Felice Mazzu is making the team's first substitution at Freethielstadion with Christophe Diandy replacing Mamadou Fall.
64' Royal Charleroi SC take a 1 - 0 lead thanks to Gaetan Hendrickx.
46' The second-half is underway in Beveren.
45' The ref's whistle signals the end of the first-half.
12' At Freethielstadion, Francis N'Ganga has been yellow-carded for the away team.
5' Isaac Thelin (Waasland-Beveren) has received a yellow card from Bram Van Driessche.
1' The match has started at Freethielstadion.
The line-ups for today's big match in Beveren are now available.