90' The match has come to a close in Eupen. The final score is 1 - 0.
89' The home team have replaced Mamadou Kone with Silas Gnaka. This is the second substitution made today by Claude Makelele.
83' Claude Makelele is making the team's first substitution at Kehrweg Stadium with Diawandou Diagne replacing Florian Raspentino.
83' David Pollet is on a sub for Romain Grange for Royal Charleroi SC.
82' Siebe Blondelle (AS Eupen) gets a yellow card.
69' Dodi Lukebakio is replacing Cristian Benavente for Royal Charleroi SC at Kehrweg Stadium.
65' The away team replace Marco Ilaimaharitra with Enes Saglik.
46' The whistle has gone to start the second-half.
45' Jan Boterberg blows to end the first-half.
44' Francis N'Ganga has the misfortune to make it 1 - 0 through an own goal.
35' Royal Charleroi SC's Dorian Dessoleil has been booked in Eupen.
25' Luis Garcia (AS Eupen) has received a first yellow card.
1' The match has started.
Claude Makelele and Felice Mazzu have now revealed their starting line-ups.